The Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame has announced that due to illness, Neil Young who was set to induct Pearl Jam into the Rock Hall, will be replaced by former Late Show host, David Letterman.

The ceremony which takes place Friday, April 7th at Barclays Center in Brooklyn, New York will see Pearl Jam, Journey, ELO, Yes, Nile Rogers, Joan Baez and rapper Tupac Shakur all take their rightful place in rocks most prestigious Hall.


Filed under: david-letterman, eddie-vedder, Neil Young, Pearl Jam, rock-and-roll-hall-of-fame