Rise Against has joined the list of artists who are giving their fans something to enjoy during a difficult time.  They have re-released their massive 2014 album The Black Market with bonus material.



With the reissue of the album, 3 bonus tracks have been added to the 2020 expanded version of The Black Market which include: ‘About Damn Time’, ‘We Will Never Forget’ and ‘Escape Artists’.



View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Rise Against (@riseagainst) on


You can get the digital copy of The Black Market re-release now digitally or you can listen to the full album on Rise Against’s youtube page.


(Photo by Juan Aguado/Redferns)